Wow! I wish I could touch my ass to my head!

December 29, 2007 at 9:12 am Leave a comment

So check out this crazy video of this contortionist… and yes, I hope I spelled contortionist correctly. This girl is just wild, awsome gymnast I would imagine being that flexible.
She literally touches her ass to her head… just wild shit!

 Well I can not seem to embed the contortionist video in this page so just Click on This link to go to the page that has the video of the ass to head touching 

 

Entry filed under: stunts. Tags: , , , , .

Toilet Paper wedding dresses for the ultimate redneck wedding Charlie the Unicorn at full throttle

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Recent Posts

RSS get more jokes and silly sick junk

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

